UPCOMING SHow

Cupping Room Cafe, NY

11/23/2018(Fri) 8pm

Sabrina Silver - vocal

Takaaki Otomo -piano

Jazz at Kitano, NY 

11/24/2018 (Sat) 8pm-,10pm-

Tom Pappas-vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Jon Burr - bass

Josh Davis - drums 

$34 COVER + $20 MINIMUM

Jazz at Kitano, NY

11/26/2018 (Mon) 8pm Jam Session

Iris Ornig - bass

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Don’t Tell Mama, NY

11/29/2018(Thu) 7pm

Susan Mack - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - Piano/Musical Director

Steven Doyle - Bassist

Daniel Glass - Drummer

$20.00 cover charge and a 2 drink minimum per person Cash Only

Don’t Tell Mama, NY

12/3/2018(Thu) 7pm

Susan Mack - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - Piano/Musical Director

Steven Doyle - Bassist

Daniel Glass - Drummer

$20.00 cover charge and a 2 drink minimum per person Cash Only

Jazz at Kitano, NY 

12/4/2018(Tue) 8pm,10pm

Miki Yokoyama - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Iris Ornig - bass

Don’t Tell Mama, NY

12/8/2018(Thu) 7pm

Susan Mack - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - Piano/Musical Director

Steven Doyle - Bassist

Daniel Glass - Drummer

$20.00 cover charge and a 2 drink minimum per person Cash Only

Pisticci NY

12/9/2018(Sun) 6:30pm-9:30pm

Pamela Knowles - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Noriko Ueda - bass

Pisticci NY

12/16/2018(Sun) 6:30pm-9:30pm

Pamela Knowles - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Noriko Ueda - bass

Jazz at Kitano, NY 

1/16/2018(Wed) 8pm,10pm

Takaaki Otomo piano trio

Noriko Ueda - bass

TBA - drums

Saint Peter’s Church NY

1/30/2019 (Wed) 1-2pm -Midday Jazz-

Takaaki Otomo piano trio

Noriko Ueda - bass

Ronen Itzik - drums