UPCOMING SHow

Bar Thalia NY

3/1/2019(Fri)

Jay Clayton’s workshop recital

Pangea NY

3/5/2019 (Tue) 7-8pm

Bella J - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Noriko Ueda - bass

Cupping Room Cafe NY

3/8/2019 (Mon) 8-11pm

Miki Yokoyama - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Steve Wood - bass

Linus Wrynch - clarinet

Le Cheile NY

Washington Jazz Festival

3/9/2019(Sat) 4-5pm

Brust/Horowitz Quintet

Nick Brust - sax

Adam Horowitz - trumpet

TBA

Pisticci NY

3/10/2019(Sun) 6:30pm-9:30pm

Pamela Knowles - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Brandi Disterheft - bass

Shrine NY

3/14/2019(Thu) 6-7pm

Michael Moody - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Steve Wood - bass

Grasso’s NY

3/15/2019(Fri) 7-11pm

Marissa Mulder - vocal

Jim Commack - bass

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Cupping Room Cafe NY

3/16/2019 (Sat) 8-11pm

Gitesha Fernandez - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Ratzo Harris - bass

Tomi Jazz, NY

3/18/2019 (Mon) 11pm

Miki Yokoyama - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Don’t tell mama, NY

3/22/2019 (Fri) 7pm

Susan Mack - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Steve Doyle - bass

Daniel Glass -drums

Pisticci NY

3/24/2019(Sun) 6:30pm-9:30pm

Pamela Knowles - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

TBA - bass

Cupping Room Cafe NY

3/30/2019 (Sat) 8-11pm

Sabrina Silver - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Yoshi Waki - bass

North Square NY

3/31/2019(Sun) 12:30pm and 2:15pm

Jay Clayton - vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Yoshi Waki - bass

Jazz at Kitano, NY

4/17/2019 (Wed) 8pm and 10pm

Erli Perez- vocal

Takaaki Otomo - piano

Yoshi Waki - bass

Cerdric Easton - drums